Posted on

Watch Prince William and Kate Middleton’s Royal Wedding Online

Britain's Prince William and Middleton pose in their official engagement portraits, taken by photographer Mario Testino in London

UK’s Prince William and Kate Middleton are getting married at Westminster Abbey in London on April 29, 2011.

You can watch the wedding of the decade live via:

YouTube:
Starting at 5a.m. ET (9 a.m. GMT).

Fox News :
Foxnews.com and on its apps for iOS and Adroid.

ABC News:
ABC will be reporting live on ABCNews.com, Facebook, Hulu and ABC News app for iPad.

BBC:
Beginning at 5:30a.m. ET (9:30 a.m. GMT) to 8:30 a.m. ET. Brides editor Millie Bratten, onsite correspondents Frase McAlpine and Mackenzie Wilson, will be observing and reporting fans’ reactions.

ITN:
UK broadcaster will be streaming the event live on Facebook from 4 a.m. ET (9 a.m. GMT) 9 a.m. ET.

Livestream:
CBS News, AP Live, ET The Insider.com and the UK Press Association at 5 a.m. ET (9a.m. GMT).

Image=officialroyalwedding2011

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *